Dear Visitors.

We know that SSL Certificates can be confusing, so to help you navigate through them, we have segmented them as per their respective categories. Now you can get products depending on the type of SSL you are looking for.

  1. Domain Validation (Only validates the Domain)
  2. Organizaiton Validation (Validates the Domain and Organization)
  3. Extended Validation (Domain, Organization and Green Bar - Full Proof)
  4. Wildcard (Domain and Sub-Domains)
  5. Multi Domain. (Different Domains)
Hope this is helpful. GetHosting Support Team.

Joi, MaI 25, 2017

« înapoi